MDAO Meeting Dates

(All meetings are at Birmingham Groves High School 20500 W 13 Mile Rd Beverly Hills MI 48025 unless otherwise listed)

FOOTBALL

Saturday August 11 (Coaches/Rules Meeting) – 9:00am

Monday August 20 – 6:30pm

Monday September 10 (Test Review) – 6:30pm

BASKETBALL

Monday October 29 (Coaches/Rules Meeting) – 6:30pm

Monday November 12 – 6:30pm

Saturday & Sunday November 17 & 18 Pre-Season Clinic – Detroit Country Day High School 22305 W 13 Mile Rd Beverly Hills  Contact Bob Czech robertczech@comcast.net for a time slot

Saturday November 17 Pre-Season Scrimmage – John Glenn High School 36105 Marquette St. Westland, MI 48185 Contact Wallace Whitfield whitfield4024@comcast.net or (248)981-7887

Monday December 10 (Test Review) – 6:30pm – Knight of Columbus 19801 Farmington Rd, Livonia, MI 48152

BASEBALL/SOFTBALL

Tuesday March 19 – Baseball @ 6:30pm & Softball @ 7:30pm

Monday April 8 – Softball @ 6:30pm & Baseball @ 7:30pm

Monday April 22- Softball @ 6:30pm & Baseball @ 7:30pm