MDAO Meeting Dates

(All meetings are at Birmingham Groves High School 20500 W 13 Mile Rd Beverly Hills MI 48025 in the little theater unless otherwise listed)

FOOTBALL

Saturday August 3 (Coaches/Rules Meeting) – 9:00am (Big Auditorium)

Tuesday August 20 – 6:30pm

Tuesday September 10 (Test Review) – 6:30pm

Tuesday October 8 – 6:30pm

BASKETBALL

Monday November 11 (Coaches/Rules Meeting) – 6:30pm

Monday November 18 (Test Review) – 6:30pm

Monday December 16 – 6:30pm

Monday January 27 – 6:30pm (Cafeteria)

SOFTBALL/BASEBALL

Monday March 16 – Softball @ 6:30pm & Baseball @ 7:30pm (Cafeteria)

Monday March 23 – Softball @ 6:30pm & Baseball @ 7:30pm (Cafeteria)

Monday March 30 – Softball @ 6:30pm & Baseball @ 7:30pm (Cafeteria)