BOARD

President

Shane Bies

Email: shanebies@hotmail.com

President Elect

Dave Drake

Email: david.drake@farmington.k12.mi.us

Vice President

Tia Stanley

Email: tia.stanley@dteenergy.com

Secretary

Donta Favors

Email: 1dfavors@comcast.net

Treasurer

Mike Schram

Email: azschram@aol.com

At Large

Bob Foss

Email: bob@detroit2auto.com

At Large

Tom Wolford

Email: tbwolf13@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRAINERS

Football

Tony Beaulieu

Email: tbeaulieu@bcbsm.com

Bob Foss

Email: bob@detroit2auto.com

Jack Morris

Email: morrismishura@yahoo.com

Malcolm Pennington III

Email: mdpenn3@aol.com

Basketball

Shane Bies

Email: shanebies@hotmail.com

Jim Dworman

Email: jdworman@dflaw.com

Rick Massa

Email: mirefone@aol.com

Tom Poma

Email: thepomas1@gmail.com

Tia Stanley

Email: tia.stanley@dteenergy.com

Baseball

Hershell Bell

Email: hbj4763@yahoo.com

Paul Oshanski

Email: poshansk@ford.com

Mike Schram

Email: azschram@aol.com

Tom Wolford

Email: tbwolf13@gmail.com

Softball

Ryan Negoshian

Email:x97negoshian@gmail.com